top of page
All Videos

All Videos

Watch Now
Search
  • Writer's pictureKaty Siegel

I Make Mistakes

I really wouldn’t have made any changes other than not trying hard enough to land a permanent paying job with them. I kinda had goofed up an accidentally lost at $50 bottle worth of Moroccan oil from a downtown salon participating in the Intown magazine shoot. After destroying my room and car looking for this bottle i concluded id never see it again and for that the DDA had to pay $50 for the lost product that was in my responsibility. I also once put all the stickers for the Intown magazine mail out on the wrong side so after leaving for the day Taylor noticed it was wrong and had to redo everything!

This year I made the 2018 Deck Art prize winning ribbons. Call me crazy but i spent about $50 on ribbon at Michel's buying the materials i found necessary

.


1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page