top of page
All Videos

All Videos

Watch Now
Search
  • Writer's pictureKaty Siegel

Celeb

Working with the DDA you are kind of treated like a little mini celebrity. I got a lot of stuff for free and many of these successful business owners where well aware of who I was and always were very kind to me. I got tons of free treats and flowers left over from our events and I once almost convinced the owner of twin site to give me a pair of $300 glasses for free. Although sometimes we would get interesting characters like an older man Gerald who comes in at least three times a week to check up on his crush jeenna.

I fortunately have never had to encounter a ethic issues with the DDA.



My Strawberry Chicken Salad...SUPER GOOD!

We ordered take out from Main Street Deli and had diner

all together in the conference room on our late date for Deck Art.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page