top of page
All Videos

All Videos

Watch Now
Search
  • Writer's pictureKaty Siegel

Got Shot Down

A time I made a difference with a customer is when I decided I was going to do my photo essay around South Street. I wanted to help create buzz around their shop to benefit their Rochester skate park fundraiser. Not many people are aware that South Street use to be a morgue so I highlighted that aspect in my page of the Intown magazine. Hopefully not to scare people from the shop but to get people interested in it. Although Linda eventually decided she was no longer interested because she had already had an article about the shop in last years magazine and wanted to give another business a chance.



Photos Jenna asked me to take for our social media pages to promote Deck Art.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page